Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Announced

Techland, the developers of Dying Light 2, have announced the time and date of the final episode of Dying 2 Know. That’s their show they do on Twitch, in which the developers and other people involved with the game discuss various aspects of their creation. The sixth and last steam will feature the voice of Aiden Caldwell, Jonah Scott, and his co-host Leah discussing the co-op in Dying Light 2.

Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Date & Time

The date and time of the last Dying Light 2 Dying 2 Know episode is January 13th at 9 PM CET / 8 PM GMT / 12 PM Pacific Time / 3 PM Eastern Time. You can do the rest of the math for your own time zone from there, I’m sure. You can watch it on the Techland Twitch channel. This time around, you can watch Jonah Scott, aka the voice actor for Aiden Caldwell, discuss the co-op in Dying Light 2 with his co-host, Leah. You can watch them announce the stream in the brief video embedded below. We might even get something more, who knows; you’ll just have to tune in and see.

\
'); }

You May Like Also

  • Deathloop Updaam Cave Glyph Safe Code Puzzle Solution – Triangle Map near Library
  • Assassin's Creed Valhalla
  • AC Valhalla Hidden Ones Armor – Ratae Bureau Armor & Londinium key
  • GTA Online Peyote Plant Map Locations – Cactus Animals
  • Zelda Breath of the Wild Shrine Locations Map – Find & Complete all 120
  • PREVIOUS POST Monster Hunter Rise Wirebug Controls PC
  • NEXT POST Fortnite Playstation Cup Release Time & Date
  • Fortnite Playstation Cup Release Time & Date
  • Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Announced
  • Monster Hunter Rise Wirebug Controls PC
  • King Legacy Codes Roblox January 2022